Wandering Lizard
Central California

An Online Magazine with Information relating to attractions, lodging, dining,
and travel resources in selected areas of the Western United States

Road Map

road map
This map depicts the five counties included in the California Department of Transportation's District 6: Madera, Fresno, Tulare, Kings, and Kern Counties. It shows the key communities and the major highways as well as rivers and lakes. Links will take you to similar maps of adjacent areas. The map pages are currently under construction but will be fully functional in the very near future.
Cristalen believes all information to be correct
but assumes no legal responsibility for it's accuracy
Copyright by Cristalen © 1997 through © 2010. All Rights Reserved
This web site constructed and maintained by Cristalen
About the Photography | What's New | Who What Why | Navigation Tips | List Your Property | Contact Us | Index